FOR ENROLMENT INFORMATION FOR CHABAD MALVERN HOLIDAY PROGRAM CLICK HERE!

registernow.gif
BOOKINGS CLOSED
NEXT PROGRAM 29 June - 10 July


CHABAD MALVERN HOLIDAY PROGRAMS

   9:15am - 4:00pm* 

Before care from 8:30am.
After Care (not Friday) $10 a family until 5:30pm 

$80* a day (includes all activities & catered lunch and snacks)
*You may be eligible for the Child Care Subsidy (CCS). The CCS is a payment made by the Australian Government to help  families with the cost of quality child care and early education. This is paid directly to the service to reduce your weekly fees. It is the responsibility of the parent to register for Child Care Subsidy. This can be done by contacting Centrelink either in person, by phone on 136 150 or by accessing their My Gov account at my.gov.au . For more information on how to apply online please visit this link


For more information call Reuvi on 9822-4985 #6 or 0425-809-642 [email protected]


PREP - GRADE 6 PROGRAM HIGHLIGHTS

 WEEK 1

  Highlights

WEEK 2

Highlights

Mon 16th Dec BOOKED OUT Mon 20th Jan   BOOKED OUT
Tue 17th Dec
BOOKED OUT
Tue 21st Jan BOOKED OUT
Wed 18th Dec BOOKED OUT Wed 22nd Jan Inflatable Water World
Thu 19th Dec BOOKED OUT Thu 23rd Jan BOOKED OUT
Fri 20th Dec BOOKED OUT Fri 24th Jan VJunior - Knox

                                * late finish at 5:30pm


KINDER PROGRAM HIGHLIGHTS                  

WEEK 1

HIGHLIGHTS

 

WEEK 2

 

HIGHLIGHTS
Mon 13th Jan  Magic Show & Workshop Mon 20th Gym Bus
Tue 14th Jan Jumping Castles Tue 21st Jan BOOKED OUT!!
Wed 15th Jan Sports Day  Wed 22nd Jan Toy Story Party
Thu 16th Jan Supreme Incursions - Crazy chemicals Thu 23rd Jan BOOKED OUT!!
Fri 17th Jan Andy Antics Fri 24th Jan Woodwork

       

To download or read our Parent Handbook please click here

FOR ALL OUR SAFEGUARDING CHILDREN POLICIES & GUIDELINES CLICK ON: www.chabad.com.au/safeguarding    

registernow.gif
 Holiday Blast 2020 Malvern.jpg

For more information call
Reuvi our Youth Director 9822-4985 or 0425-809-642
[email protected]

Chabad Malvern Holiday Program Photo Gallery