Here's a great tip:
Enter your email address and we'll send you our weekly magazine by email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life, week after week. And it's free.
Printed from Chabad.com.au

Contact Us

Contact Us

 Email

malvern.png

The Chabad Malvern Shul Office hours are 

Mon-Thurs 9:00am-4:30pm 

Friday 9:00am-1:00pm 

For inquiries please call Leah on, 9822 4985, ext.9 or email shul@chabad.com.au 

For billing and accounts, please call Rachel on, 9822 4985, ext. 3 or email accounts@chabad.com.au

The Chabad Malvern Youth & Creche Office hours are

Mon-Thurs 9:00am-5:00pm

Friday 9:00am-3:00pm 

For all inquiries please call Sheryl on 9822 4985, ext. 4

 


Rabbi Shimshon Yurkowicz

Rabbi & Director  

shimshon@chabad.com.au;

0417 822 830

Rivkah Yurkowicz

Rebbetzin & Co-director 

rivkah@chabad.com.au;

0419 707 706

Rabbi Velly Slavin

Meaningful Living Centre & Giving Kitchen

velly@chabad.com.au;

0404 766 759

Chana Slavin

Creche Director 

creche@chabad.com.au;

0404 322 865

Rabbi Reuvi Cooper

Youth Director

reuvi@chabad.com.au;

0425 809 642

Menucha Cooper

Bat Mitzvah 

menucha@chabad.com.au;

0425 809 641 

 

 Email
Our Giving Kitchen

Our Giving Kitchen

 
Bar/Bat Mitzvah

#1 Jewish Website

 
Mikvah

#1 Jewish Website

 
Creche

#1 Jewish Website